Isn’t It Funny ?

Isn’t it funny no matter how many times You say something is only how U feel .
Some one will always take it UR talking about them ?
I never talk about any one person,when I say things about how I feel about something.
Or talk about things that has happened in my life.
And I never say things in order to hurt anyone in anyway.I have been hurt and insulted enough in my life that I know how it feels and I don’t set out to make anyone else feel the way I did when It was done to me.I try very hard to treat other’s the way I want to be treated.No I’m not perfect and do I make Mistake Lord yea and some of them are huge.And as long as I am a human being I will make Mistakes and yea some of them will be so very huge.
But,I also hope I will always stay grounded enough to be able to say I’m sorry I had no intent it hurt U,when I hurt some one.There is so many out there that can’t say I’m sorry even knowing they should and I have to wonder why.
I have heard many times over the years that we hurt the ones we love the most,and I hate to say it but I have also found that statement to be very true..
And It is so sad that we do that but we do.

I don’t know how to stop it totally but,I do think if we stop and think first it will help.
If we stop and think now is this something that I’d want done to me ? I think we wouldn’t hurt other’s near as many or as much as we do no matter who it is.
I’m finding I get very up set at times and say things I don’t mean because I am up set.
So,I know I have to learn to walk away and calm down before I say or do anything.
Thing is as I look back I know I never use to be that way.
And yes I know the way my life has been is why ,I am now the way I am.
And that’s why I’m working so hard on letting my Passed be just that my Passed.
The problem I have is that my heart says one thing and my head say’s something totally something different.
So,I spend a lot of time Praying about what is going on,sad to have had a life that mess’s U up so much in the first place.And also it’s sad when U try to talk to some one about things and they don’t seem to hear what UR saying or care one .
I don’t know ,That’s one reason I don’t talk to people much about things because people have so much on their plates that they don’t have time for my problems and if they do they just simply don’t want to hear it because they don’t care about UR /My problems.
All I can say to people is No I’m not perfect and YES I will make Huge Mistakes at times ,and Yes I will say I’m sorry if I hurt U,But keep in mind I’m a Human being and even tho I may love U dearly I do make mistakes and some of them my be huge and I hope U can love me any way,and let me work on being a better me..

Every one have a wonderful evening and take good care of UR self in all U Do..

Leave a Reply

