Non-Active-Activism

Do U Agree With John ? I Do..

THE JOHN SCHNEIDER STUDIO STORE

I’m a lot of things… but an “activist” isn’t one of them.

You are not likely to see me holding a sign that says “Down with &*#?!” any time soon or anywhere close.

I’m more or a guy that is “for” something rather than “against” something.

May people aren’t “for” things because there is positive effort in being a “for” person and it seems that human nature leans more toward the negative, or “against” posture.

Blah, blah… and… blah.

Here’s what I do… because I am a “non-activist.”

I saw a film about a certain oil company that apparently did some major damage in our gulf coast some years ago that likely destroyed the fishing business and the families that depended on it.

By the way… if you are someone who loves fish and the business is destroyed you can always go get lesser fish from some store somewhere for…

View original post 590 more words

Leave a Reply

