Got Mother Placed and Relocated..

Well,I managed to get Mother In A good Place and moved to Muncie,In with my Children .
I have been Enjoying My Grand son for a week Now It’s wonderful to be with them for the first time in Years.

Slowly learning my way around town and Then IT’S back to the Job hunt and hope things are different here than it is better here on finding work than it was in Decatur,Al..

Things are tight right now here due to the Fact that I couldn’t sell every thing I needed to,to be able to have the Money I needed.
But,none the less I’m Very happy to be with My Children and Grand Son.

Have a Wonderful Day stay safe in all U Do..
Love to all<3

Leave a Reply

