Yes! I got it back!

2 Great Movie’s I Have Both Copies and love them,If U don’t have them and Haven’t seen them U Might Want to Keep A Check for where and when This Will be taking place.So U can Make Plans to go..And If there is no way of going for U ,there might Be away of Getting Copies..I’ll Check with John and Post For U Later..Have a Great One …

THE JOHN SCHNEIDER STUDIO STORE

A few years ago I made a movie called “Collier & Co.” Many of you likely saw it. Hopefully you watched it with your kids and it reminded you of a certain show you used to watch when you were a kid! Truck___Trailer_For_Sale_004

Star Star Standing USE smaller If you like cars… you will LOVE this movie!

I have been wanting to make another one because not a day goes by when someone doesn’t bring it up. “What happened to Collier 2?” they would say.

Here’s the story: The folks who distributed the film on DVD moved a lot of DVD’s. Several hundred thousand of them I believe!

Well… when the company went bankrupt… they never paid me.

Not a dime. Let me say that again… not a dime.

Not one… thin… dime.

Long story short… I loved that film… I lost my butt on that film… and to be honest… I lost some of the…

View original post 233 more words

Leave a Reply

